My first ebook has been published!

A little over half a year ago I got an email asking if I’d like to write a short ebook on a subject related to my field of work. Since writing an ebook was on my bucket list anyway, plus they told me I’d be paid to write, there was no way I was going to say no to the opportunity.

I’ve recorded my experiences in a blog post on my work-related blog, which you can read here. As for my bucket list adventures: the book has been published this week, so that’s finally another item done!

The cover of my ebook

One thought on “My first ebook has been published!

  1. Pingback: Looking back to 2016 | This Bucket List

Leave a Reply

