Welcome to the world!

As I have said in my post looking forward to 2016, my wife and I have been expecting our second child, which was going to have a major impact on what I was planning for for this year. I am happy to announce that last Monday our son and little brother Tom was born in good health!

As expected, nights have been a little shorter, but so far we’ve been off to a far better start than with #1. I can already tell this will have some impact on my energy levels and overal fitness, but I expected nothing less. For now, we’re going to focus on staying happy and as well rested as possible, all other plans can wait for a couple of months..

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the world!

  1. Pingback: Looking back to 2016 | This Bucket List

Leave a Reply

