#2b – Restore a classic car

Note: this item replaces #2 (run a sub 1:30 marathon), which I feel is no longer in line with what I want to do and achieve in life

As you might have noticed from other items on my list, I am somewhat of a classic car fan, although I don’t feel I am nearly knowledgeable enough in this department to call myself an aficionado. I’d love to one day take a beaten down classic and restore it back to its original state. This will probably not happen in the coming years though, due to limited space around the house. We’re looking to move in the years to come though, and I hope to find a house with a space suitable for the task.

Classic car restoration

Leave a Reply

