#93 – Fly an aeroplane

It’s every little boy’s dream to once become a pilot. Or so I am told, as I never actually had that dream myself. I always wanted to be a computer programmer… Something I didn’t become either, although I do have a great career in IT.

Still, I find planes very interesting and would love to one day fly one myself, even if ony briefly and under the surveillance of a licensed pilot. I know this can be done as I accompanied my father in law when he was given the chance to do so as a gift.

Fly a plane

Leave a Reply

