#88 – Visit a whisky distillery in Scotland

Lately, whisky seems to have become my end-of-day drink of choice, whereas this used to be cognac or a glass of wine. I’ve only tasted a couple of single malts, but I prefer the smoother, softer ones over the peaty stuff. As I also love to travel – something that is obvious if you take a look at my bucket list – I’d love to take on an excursion to a whisky distillery someday. As I’ve never been to Scotland either so far, but would very much like to do so, why not combine both? I’m already looking forward to it!

The Glenmorangie distillery

6 thoughts on “#88 – Visit a whisky distillery in Scotland

Leave a Reply

