#86 – Write and publish a book or an ebook

I am not a genuine storyteller, but I do like to teach and to share knowledge through speaking and writing. Therefore I would like to someday write and publish a book(let) or a ebook, probably on a topic related to my career. I’ve come up with what I think is a great subject already, but I need to invest the time needed to write, edit and publish the material.

I’ll probably put it up for sale on my other, career-related, website as a means of publishing it. I am looking forward to the creative process and, of course, to the millions I’ll make from selling it (yeah right…).

The art of writing

Leave a Reply

