#84 – Drive a car around a race track

I drive quite a lot because of my work, but (almost) never above the speed limit as I hate speeding tickets.. Plus, I like driving in a relaxed manner, accompanied by music, an audiobook or a podcast. However, I also have a thing for nice cars! I once had the opportunity to drive around in a Ferrari 360 Modena for a bit, but I still had to obey the speed limits and road regulations as we were driving on the public road.

As far as racing goes, I’ve never come closer than driving go-karts around a mini circuit. I would love to experience the thrill and sensation of speed driving a fast car around a race track one day. It doesn’t really matter what kind of car!

Driving a car around a race track

Leave a Reply

