#83 – Get a classic shave at a barber shop

Normally, I shave using a cartridge system and some cheapo shaving gel, mainly because it’s quick and easy. However, I am fascinated by the return of the barber shop culture that seems to be happening all around the world. Plus, I’m a bit of a nostalgic and I love to experience things as they were in the past. I think getting a nice and professional shave at a barber shop would therefore be a great experience. And, yarrr, manly, of course!

An old picture of a barber shop

Leave a Reply

