#72 – Flip an item and make a profit

Not all bucket list items should be grand scale experiences, such as climbing mountains or traveling to Antarctica. There’s a certain beauty in smaller things as well, and I think this item attests to that. While I’ve sold many surplus items through the Internet over the years, most of the time they were put up for sale because they were upgraded or obsolete to me. I’ve never really bought something with the sole intention of reselling it and making a profit, so that’s what I want to do.

Now to find out what to buy and resell..

Flipping an item

Fun and profit… Sounds good to me!

Leave a Reply

