#65 – Visit Patagonia

Another travel item on my list, this time to a location in South America. South America is the only continent I have never visited so far in my life (I’ve visited Africa, Oceania and North America before I started my list, so those visits don’t count here), but from what I’ve heard and seen, Patagonia must be beautiful.

I was planning to spend my month of volunteering in this area, however, I am planning on going next June and that is right in the middle of winter in Argentina, with high chances of snowstorms and closed roads, so it might not be such a good idea to go and work there for a month.

That doesn’t mean I don’t want to visit this beautiful and remote part of the world some day, so it definitely deserves a place on my list!

Glacier National Park in Patagonia, Argentina

Glacier National Park in Patagonia, Argentina

Leave a Reply

