#54 – Go trail running in Canada

Canada has been one of my favourite holiday destinations ever since I first visited the country in 2006. I just love its nature, the feeling of space and the friendly people we’ve encountered on our trips over there. As you might have seen in previous items on my list, I also love trail running and can’t wait to pick it up again after I finish Mission 1959, my sub 20 minute 5k challenge. This week I stumbled upon the newest issue of TrailRunning Canada, a digital magazine on, you’ve probably already guessed it from the title, trail running in Canada. A beautiful combination of two things I love. I’m not sure when my next visit to Canada will be, but I’ll try and find a nice trail to get a run in for sure! Joining a race would be great, but just getting out on the trails there on my own would do just as well for me.

Trail running in Canada

Leave a Reply

