An update…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here! Life has truly gotten in the way again. Lots of work and preparations for the wedding have left me with little time and even less energy to actively chase finishing items on my list in the last month or so.. I can’t wait for May, partly because of the weather (I’ve had about enough of the cold and lack of proper sunshine) and partly because there will be much more time to do stuff other than work, arrange things or sleep.

In short:

  • Sports and outdoor activities are way below the level and frequency I would like them to be, although I have taken up on hiking. I seem to lack the time and energy for decent running and cycling at the moment.
  • Not much progress on the items revolving around collections either, at the moment it’s about doing, not about having for me. Seriously need to clean out stuff I do not want anymore before there’s physical and mental place for the things I do want to have.
  • Chess rating is steadily going up.

That’s it for now, hopefully the next update will be with a lot more progress.

Leave a Reply

