Progress on #43

Starting from the moment I started writing this blog, I want to (re-)visit all 6 inhabited continents on the planet. I will count a continent as visited when I’ve spent at least a whole night and day on it. I could count visits made previous to starting this blog, but that would leave me with far less a challenge (I’ve been to all continents, except for South America, before). And where’s the fun in that?

Continent Visited?
Europe Paris, NYE 2012
North America
South America
Asia Malaysia, May 2012
Africa
Oceania
Leave a Reply

