Progress on #17

A little bit of progress on my goal of achieving and maintaining a 1500+ rating on RedHotPawn.com for a year. I’ve reactivated my subscription, thereby allowing myself to play tournament and ladder games again, games which I intend to take far more seriously than the casual games I’ve been playing in the last year or so. Let my opponents be warned! If you want to see what I’m up to, check out my profile on the site (I’m basd on there). I’ll update this post with a graph showing my rating evolution over time in the months to come. Time to go back to some chess studying.

RedHotPawn.com rating progress

Leave a Reply

