Progress on #46

Below is the overview on the progress on my reading of all of Elizabeth George’s Lynley books. As I said I want to read them all in the right order at least once (which means rereading quite a few of them!).

Title Read
A Great Deliverance (1988) Yes
Payment In Blood (1989) Yes
Well-schooled In Murder (1990) Yes
A Suitable Vengeance (1991) Yes
For The Sake Of Elena (1992) Yes
Missing Joseph (1992) Yes
Playing For The Ashes (1993) Yes
In The Presence Of The Enemy (1996) Yes
Deception On His Mind (1997) Yes
In Pursuit Of The Proper Sinner (1999) Yes
A Traitor To Memory (2001) Yes
A Place Of Hiding (2003) Yes
With No-one As Witness (2005) Yes
What Came Before He Shot Her (2006) Yes
Careless In Red (2008) Yes
This Body Of Death (2010) Yes
Believing The Lie (2012) Yes
Just One Evil Act (2013) Yes
A Banquet Of Consequences (2015) Yes
The Punishment She Deserves (2018)

One thought on “Progress on #46

  1. Pingback: Reading all of Elizabeth George’s Lynley mysteries: completed « This Bucket List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.