#43 – Visit all 6 inhabited continents

Another one for the travel list. I’ve been to five continents so far (Europe, North America, Africa, Asia and Oceania), but I would love to visit them all again and complete the list with a visit to South America. So, starting from today, I’m at 1 out of 6 (as I’m in Europe, where I live). Or, when only trips are counted, at 0 out of 6 for another month.

I excluded Antarctica from the list, even though you could argue it’s inhabited by researchers. While I wouldn’t say no to a visit, I don’t think I’d be happy to spend the money. But who knows..

Continents of the world

One thought on “#43 – Visit all 6 inhabited continents

  1. Pingback: Back in action « This Bucket List

Leave a Reply

