#42 – Collect and watch all Muppets films on DVD

I love the Muppets. I don’t know why, maybe it’s the inner child in me, but then again there’s a lot of grown-up humour featured in the films and the series as well. Probably it’s the combination of both that makes it so great to watch Kermit, Miss Piggy, Gonzo, Animal and all the others. I’ve seen quite a few of their films, and I watch A Muppets Christmas Carol at least once every festive season. Would be nice (possibly to my future children as well) to have all of their films at hand on DVD.

Part of the Muppets cast

Leave a Reply

