#33 – Run a half marathon in every province of the Netherlands

As you probably might have gathered from some of the previous items on my list, I love running. The half marathon is my favourite distance, and I think it would be a nice touch to run one in each of the 12 provinces of my country. I have run quite a few already, but in order to keep this list clean and make sure I have indeed completed the item I will start from scratch. 12 to go.

Provinces of The Netherlands

One thought on “#33 – Run a half marathon in every province of the Netherlands

  1. Pingback: Looking forward to 2017 | This Bucket List

Leave a Reply

