#12 – Run the Big Five half marathon

I love to run, and I love to travel. Therefore a combination of the two should surely be on my list. Ever since I’ve heard about the opportunity to run right through a genuine wilderness reserve, I have wanted to compete in the Big Five Marathon once in my life. As I do not want to commit myself to running a full marathon, at least not at the moment, it will have to be the half marathon. Not that I think it would be any less awesome an experience!

The Big Five Marathon

Leave a Reply

