#10 – Attend a Premier League football match

Even though my interest in football has dwindled a lot in the past few years (I used to watch everything, but nowadays I’m highly selective in what matches are worthy of my attention) I still watch Match Of The Day pretty much every week. Having been to quite a few games over here in the Netherlands in the past, it would be great to attend a Premier League game one day, if only just to see whether the atmosphere is as great as it looks on TV (although I cannot imagine it isn’t). I’m not too fussy about the exact stadium and team as I do not have a specific favourite, but seeing a team starring a fellow countryman would be a nice touch.

Premier League logo

Leave a Reply

